City Council Addresses

Reno Mayor and City Council

PO Box 1900, Reno 89505.

Phone: (775) 334-2001

Email

Mayor Bob Cashell     cashellr@cityofreno.com

Pierre Hascheff     hascheff@cityofreno.com

Dan Gustin     gustind@cityofreno.com

Sharon Zadra     zadras@cityofreno.com

Jessica Sferrazza     sferrazzaj@ci.reno.nv.us

Dwight Dortch     dortchd@cityofreno.com

David Aiazzi     aiazzi@cityofreno.com

Website

www.cityofreno.com